ستائر الشرائح الخشبية

سهلة الاستخدام، أنيقة و فعالة، ستائرنا الخشبية ستتناسب مع أي غرفة في منزلك و تأتي في مقاسات متعددة لتتناسب بشكل مثالي مع مقاس نافذتك. تصميم خشب البلوط يضفي جودة غنية بالطبيعة الى الطراز المعاصر من ستائرنا، و قد تم الاثناء عليها بسلم الأنسجة المتناسبة و المتطابقة بين الشفرات. كل ستارة خشبية تأتي مع وتد مثبت آمن ليبقي الحبل بعيداً عن متناول أيدي الأطفال و عصا متحركة لسهولة التحكم.

 

لماذا تشتري ستائر الشرائح الخشبية؟

  • جمال و طلاقة في الحركة
    ستائر الشرائح الخشبية يمكن تصنيعها من أنواع متعددة من الخشب، مما يعني أنها قد تتناسب تقريباً مع أي نوع من الديكور في غرفتك. سواد كان حديث، معاصر، فيكتوري، أدواردي أو من الطراز الريفي. من الممكن أن يكونو ذو بقع، معرقين، مدهونين أو ذات لمعة خفيفة. و يمكن أيضاً للشرائح بأن تأتي بأحجامٍ مختلفة. و هذا يجعلها لا تتوافق فقط مع ديكور الغرفة بل أيضاً مع طراز النافذة.
  • خصوصية
    الستائر الخشبية تمنح أيضاً الخصوصية لسكان المنزل أكثر من الستائر المصنوعة من البلاستيك أو الفينيل. و هذا لأنها تكون سميكة بما فيه الكفاية لتخفي ظلال و أطراف الناس و الأشياء في الغرفة أيضاً. و من الرغم من تقديم كل هذه الخصوصية المتكاملة للستائر الخشبية الا انا أيضاً أخف و من الستائر المصنوعة من الفينيل أو المواد الصناعية الأخرى.
  • سهولة الصيانة
    ستائر الشرائح الخشبية أيضاً هي أسهل في التنظيف من أي نوع آخر من ستائر الشرائح. أنواع الستائر الأخرى قد يصعب تنظيفها من دون القيام بإنزالها. الستائر المتسخة جداً من الممكن أن تحتاج الى النقع في حمام من الماء و الصابون لفترة وجيزة قبل غسلها. إلا أن تنظيف الستائر الخشبية لا يحتاج الى تنزيلها من مكانها.

 

Space:

  • 50 * 3mm.
  • Manual cord Control, and Motorized.
  • Natural colors, and printed colors.
  • Italian Bass Wood.
  • Wide range of colors

خدمات بعد الشراء

وكلاء المبيعات سيردون على استفساراتكم فوراً.

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

صناعة ايطالية و منتجات اسبانية مع تركيب سريع.

ضمان

ضمان سنة على الأقل على جميع المنتجات و 5 سنوات على بعض المنتجات.

Wooden Venetian Blinds

Wooden venetian blinds are easy to use, stylish and efficient, our wooden blinds will suit any room in your home. The oak style finish brings a rich natural quality to the contemporary style of our blind, and is complimented by matching fabric ladders between the slats. Each hardwood blind comes with a safety cleat designed to keep the cord out of reach of children, and a tilt wand for easy operation.

Why buy Wooden Venetian Blinds?

  • Beauty and Versatility
    Wooden blinds can be made out of many different types of wood, which means they can blend in with just about any decor of a room in your home, whether it’s modern, contemporary or country style. They can be stained, which will bring out their grain painted or lightly varnished. The slats can also come in different sizes. This makes them not only compatible with the decor of any room but also with the style of any window.
  • Privacy
    Wooden venetian blinds also grant the household more privacy than blinds made out of plastic or vinyl. This is because they’re thick enough to hide even the shadows and outlines of people and objects in a room. Yet, inspite of offering such complete privacy wooden venetian blinds are lighter than blinds made of vinyl or other artificial materials.
  • Ease of Maintenance
    Wooden blinds are also very easy to clean and maintain. Unlike other blinds, wooden venetian blinds can be cleaned without having to take them down by simply spot cleaning them with a wet towel.

 

Space:

  • 50 * 3mm.
  • Manual cord Control, and Motorized.
  • Natural colors, and printed colors.
  • Italian Bass Wood.
  • Wide range of colors

After sales service

Sales agents reply to your inquiries almost immediately.

Quality products

Italian made as well as Spanish products, Fast installation

Guarantee

On all products for a minimum of 1 year up to 5 years on some products.